‚ÄčAll reviews for Alltime Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   95  REVIEWS
November 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is friendly efficient and his prices are very good

October 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

as usual Paul was very neat and tidy we were very happy with his work.

July 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul and Tom did an excellent job locating and mending a leak through the ceiling from flat above

September 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent communication and work

August 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used Paul for 5 years (Replaced boiler, Central heating checks and fixing issues with central Heating). Paul is always busy (a good sign !). We needed to replace a number of aging central hea ...

August 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul and his team worked swiftly and effectively producing a very neat installation. We are very pleased with the outcome. Stirling stuff.

August 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is courteous, friendly, and brilliant at his job. He doesn't overcharge and always turns up on time.

April 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul replaced a damaged part in a toilet cistern after a guest damaged it.

June 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This was an urgent job. Paul went the extra mile to replace a kitchen sink & taps that had been damaged by a guest in a holiday let before the next guests arrived.

June 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We own a B&B in Torquay and Paul has been our plumber for five years. During this time he has undertaken numerous jobs for us and has always been reliable. He has always offered good value for money ...