Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Alltime Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   97  REVIEWS
January 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul arrived on time at the end of a busy working day and got on with the job immediately. He carried out an annual boiler service, highlighted a couple of issues and also provided me with a replaceme ...

December 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul was great, dropped in at very short notice, and got the boiler working int he house I'd just bought. Quote for a new boiler very reasonable.

November 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is friendly efficient and his prices are very good

October 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

as usual Paul was very neat and tidy we were very happy with his work.

July 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul and Tom did an excellent job locating and mending a leak through the ceiling from flat above

September 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent communication and work

August 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used Paul for 5 years (Replaced boiler, Central heating checks and fixing issues with central Heating). Paul is always busy (a good sign !). We needed to replace a number of aging central hea ...

August 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul and his team worked swiftly and effectively producing a very neat installation. We are very pleased with the outcome. Stirling stuff.

August 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is courteous, friendly, and brilliant at his job. He doesn't overcharge and always turns up on time.

April 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul replaced a damaged part in a toilet cistern after a guest damaged it.